Tennessee Artists Association

A Not-For-Profit Organization


Member
Medium
Website
Email / Contact

             




Sandra  Abraham
Pastel, Oil, Watermedia



Frankie Black




Brenda Bogard
Oil
Facebook: Brenda Bogard
Brenda_Bogard@charter.net

Betty Bullen
Oil
www.BettyBullenArt.com
Facebook: BettyBullenArt

Mary Burnett
Watercolor, Clay



Synthia Clark
Photography
www.TLTphotos.com
clark.synthia@gmail.com

Don Clark
Oil, Photography



John Clinard
Painting



Lil Clinard
Watercolor



Stephanie Cobb
Photography



Bobbie Crews
Painting



Lana Daverman




Lynn Draper
Oil



Madalynn Duggan
Acrylic, Water, Mixed Media



Shannon Duggan
Acrylic, Oil, Pastel, W/C



Anabela Edwards




Elden Elmer


eldenelmer-3912x@att.net

Marty Elmer
Mixed Media
Facebook:  Marty Elmermarty_elr-3912@att.net

Sharon Gillenwater
Oil
www.SharonGillenwater.faso.com 
sharongart@aol.com

Barbara Gray

Oil, Pastel, drawing



Alan Guenther

Painting



Julie Guenther
Ceramics



Reba Haynes
Ceramics



Bernard Hartman




Doris Hudnall
Oil

hudnall.doris@gmail.com

Medha Karanditar
Multi Media



Shirley Keaton
Oil



Carol Robin King
Watercolor, Pastel, Acrylic, pencil, drywall art

http://www.CarolRobinKing.com

http://www.PaintingTogether.com

CarolRobinKing@gmail.com

Steve Krauss
Printmaking, Oils



Kay List
Oil
www.KayListArt.com
kay@kaylistart.com

Michael McKee
Acrylic
www.michaelemckee.com 
michaelemckee@Comcast.net

Nancy Moat
Oil



Thelma Ogle
Oil, Pencil, Pastel,Murals
Facebook: Thelma Ogle
togle00@comcast.net

Vivian Osbourn
Oil, Acrylic

Vivian_osbourn@yahoo.com

Natalie Pastor
Acrylic, Watercolor, Pastel



Indra Sahu
Oil



Julia Schriver
Watercolor



Brad Selph
Oil, Charcoal Portrait



Tammy Schlosser
Oil
www.TammySchlosser.com


Dan Schlosser
Photography
http://daniel-schlosser.pixels.com


Bob Stephenson
Photography

ste123@earthlink.net

Joe Tate
Oil, Watercolor



Janet Weaver
Oil
Facebook:  Janet Weaver
jgweaver5752@yahoo.com

Bob Weir
Oil























Our Members