Member
MediumWebsite
Email / Contact


 

Sandra Abraham
Pastel, Oil, Watermedia


Carra Artis
Oil


Kathleen Bivens
Oil


Frankie Black



Brenda Bogard
Oil
Facebook: Brenda Bogard
Brenda_Bogard@charter.net
Bonnie Bull
Oil
www.Bonniebull.com
Email: bonniebu@yahoo.com
Betty Bullen
Oil
www.BettyBullenArt.com
Facebook: BettyBullenArt
Mary Burnett
Watercolor, Clay


Bruce Busey
Painting, 2-D


Synthia Clark
Photography
www.TLTphotos.com
clark.synthia@gmail.com
Don Clark
Oil, Photography


John Clinard
Painting


Lil Clinard
Watercolor


Stephanie Cobb
Photography


Bobbie Crews
Painting


Lana Daverman



Lynn Draper
Oil


Madalynn Duggan
Acrylic, Water, Mixed Media


Shannon Duggan
Acrylic, Oil, Pastel, W/C


Anabela Edwards



Elden Elmer


eldenelmer-3912x@att.net
Marty Elmer
Mixed Media
Facebook:  Marty Elmermarty_elr-3912@att.net
David Freeman
Oil, Acrylic, Portrait, Mural
www.DavidFreemanArtist.com
rexdavidf@gmail.com
Sharon Gillenwater
Oil
www.SharonGillenwater.faso.com 
sharongart@aol.com

Barbara Gray

Oil, Pastel, drawing


Alan Guenther

Painting


Julie Guenther
Ceramics


Bernard Hartman



Doris Hudnall
Oil

hudnall.doris@gmail.com
Spencer Hudson
Watercolor


Tony Kampwerth
Acrylic, Watercolor


Kenneth Kant
Oil, Ceramics


Medha Karandikar
Multimedia


Shirley Keaton
Oil


Carol Robin King
Watercolor, Pastel, Acrylic, pencil, drywall art

http://www.CarolRobinKing.com

CarolRobinKing@gmail.com
Steve Krauss
Printmaking, Oils


Kay List
Oil
www.KayListArt.com
kay@kaylistart.com
Michael McKee
Acrylic
www.michaelemckee.com 
michaelemckee@Comcast.net
Nancy Moat
Oil


Gloria Nelson
Acrylic, Oil


Thelma Ogle
Oil, Pencil, Pastel,Murals
Facebook: Thelma Ogle
togle00@comcast.net
Vivian Osbourn
Oil, Acrylic

Vivian_osbourn@yahoo.com
Natalie Pastor
Acrylic, Watercolor, Pastel


Erin Pelicano
Drawing, Oil, Digital


Pam Radford
Oil, Watercolor, Photo.
Facebook:Pam Radford
1pr085@aol.com
Brooke Rollinson



Indra Sahu
Painting


Julia Shriver
Watercolor


Brad Self
Oil, Charcoal Portrait


Tammy Schlosser
Oil
www.TammySchlosser.com

Dan Schlosser
Photography
http://daniel-schlosser.pixels.com

Bob Stephenson
Photography

ste123@earthlink.net
Joe Tate
Oil, Watercolor


Janet Weaver
Oil
Facebook:  Janet Weaver
jgweaver5752@yahoo.com
Bob Weir
Oil

rgw120377@gmail.com
Joanne White
Painting


Sandy White
Oil,  Watercolor

sdw512@gmail.com
Carl Whitten
Watercolor


Courtney Zirkle
Oil, Pastel



Our Members

Tennessee Artists Association

A Not-For-Profit Organization